In the States–and Happy 4th of July!!

Holla Reader,

I’ll be in the states for the next two weeks, helping J move up to Upstate NY. I can’t wait to see Family, Best Friends, Blue Crabs, and Wal-Mart…just kidding, kind of ; )

I plan on seeing the new Batman movie (trailer looks wow!)

Speaking of trailers, check out the BBC Olympic Trailer

I love Parks and Recreation, here’s one of my favorite characters on GQ, listing the top things you need to do on the Fourth of July. article

On a separate note, my heart goes out to Kat and Tom…so sad.

Quick post…nothing new. Hope all is well!

See you soon,

K

Leave a Reply

