Of Monsters and Men and Women

I’ve been playing this song on repeat for the past two days. Since coming to Germany I’ve been slacking on the music scene, so if this is old, forgive me.

I’ve also been listening to Marina and the Diamonds new CD, Electra Heart. My favorites are “Teen Idle”, “Lies”, and “Primadonna”– which is the big single out right now. “Starring Role” sneaked out awhile ago, not sure if I mentioned it on here, but that was my absolute favorite for a month!

Not much is going on. Spring finally broke here in Bamberg! Actually, it hit 91°F…more like summer, but I’m not complaining!

Hope all is well!

-K

Leave a Reply

