Krakow

Hallo!
I’ll post a pic post later tonight. Things are good, as I hope they are with you. Field experience was great, learned a ton–mostly from my soldiers. Spring is officially here and the weather is perfect for bike rides and walks around town. I love that I’m seeing the spring season here, the winter was fine but those cold days were getting old, and the green surrounding the city right now is breathtaking. I’ll have to take more pics of Bamberg during this season, it’s quite a sight.
This past weekend I went to Krakow, Poland and was pleasantly surprised by the city. I’m not sure what I was expecting but it had this great old city charm and pumping nightlife. I have to start getting ready for work but I’ll be sure to post something later tonight. Miss everyone and hope all is well!
Love,
K

Leave a Reply

