Skøl!

Uploaded some pictures, here’s the link again.

Walked around the Bamberg Xmas Market today, had a couple of glühwein with my sponsor and then headed back to the hotel to hit the hay early. Back to work tomorrow which again should not be too bad. This week we start “Headstart” which is a week-long course on the German culture, language, customs, etc. At the end of the week we’ll try out the bus and train system. I’ve already used both but there was no communication. Either way it’ll be nice to learn what I should say or hear in that interaction. We’ll also get to go to a restaurant and order food as well as take a tour around the town. Pretty relaxed week work-wise. I’ll be moving into my apartment and setting up transportation for all my stuff which should keep me busy.

Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving! Christmas/Whatever Holiday you celebrate and New Years is just around the corner and I can’t wait!! Already listening to my Xmas Playlist!

Good night!

One response to “Skøl!

  1. The picture link didn’t work!!!

Leave a Reply

