Anticipation

Anticipation= the act of looking forward; especially: pleasurable expectation*

I’m sitting in the Richmond Int’l Airport waiting for my connecting flight to Dulles. Then it’s off to Frankfurt!! People watching is such an underrated activity. That’s all I have to say about that.

Luckily I was able to get my external hard drive to work for ten minutes before it started acting up. Those ten minutes were enough to get a couple Curbs, Family Guys, all of Arrested Development season one, and about nine movies. That should keep me entertained for any wi-fi-less area I encounter.

Music note: Been listening to Mumford & Sons for the past half hour and I’m really enjoying their ‘Sigh No More’ album. Completely opposite of the normal dance tracks I push but it’s definitely worth a listen. You may have heard their single “Little Lion Man” which is getting a lot of radio play.

*Merriam’s definition not mine

Leave a Reply

