Full Week

I’m down to my final week of training. We graduate on the 26th and I’m back home on the 27th. Flying to Germany on November 4th!!!! Nothing new to report.

Here are some songs to kick-start your week:

Coming Home – Pixie Lott ft Jason Derulo

Turn Around – Flo Rida

What’s My Name – Rihanna ft Drake

We R Who We R – Ke$ha

In For the Kill – La Roux ft Kany West

Who Owns My Heart – Miley Cyrus *don’t judge

sorry for the short post–slightly hung over and all I want to do is watch tv and movies. adios!

Leave a Reply

