Muppet Politics

Clint Webb for Senate. The Most Honest Politician: “For the last 15 years I’ve lived my life in such a bland, uncontroversial, and repressed manner that it’s almost unnatural” He’s got my vote.

I’m not that interested about the USA section but the fact that they have an egg pavilion is awesome. Random video but I’m headed over to Germany and it looks like this area is only 6 hours away. (TDW) Also, I’m glad to see I’m not the only one who gets excited over a grocery store.

Here’s an incentive to go to the National Zoo in D.C: First Red Panda born in 15 years!

Animal from the Muppet’s battles Ok Go Drummer in a staring contest. Random, yes. Even more so is Zach Galifianakis in the background watching.  “Look at his month man” haha

Jon Stewart gives John Oliver a little history lesson. Daily Show (via Gawker)

Leave a Reply

