Happy Mother’s Day!

“I just want to dance at the ballet”

Little Known Fact: The show Modern Family is loosely based on my own family. This clip reminds me of our family’s road trip to West Virginia, to do a little hiking, that took over 8 hours. We live in Maryland. Also, Mitchell harassing Phil is an accurate portrayal of all us when we get into the passenger seat. Colleen- You can have the cleanest driving record but you will always be the worst driver for Tyler and I…back me up Ty ; )

Colleen-good luck w/ exams chica!

Mom-we haven’t reviewed this past episode-we’ll catch up soon

Happy Mother’s Day!!!!

To my number one fan who’s always been supportive of me.

Many are scared of the day we turn into our parents, I for one am looking forward to it!

Love you much!

Leave a Reply

