Music Post

Chiddy Bang came to my school thanks to the handsome men with them

It’s late night and I’m watching Jon Stewart…can he please be our President. I love my Obama but some Stewart would be perfect! K too late for political talk…

It’s been pretty slow lately, or rather I’ve been pretty slow lately.  So here are some songs to keep you entertained, they’re from all over the place and some may not be your cup of tea, just a warning.

Conservative:

Aloe Blacc- I Need A Dollar

The Black Keys- Next Girl

Sing-A-Long in Your Car:

B.O.B.- Airplanes PT I (feat. Hayley Williams)

B.O.B. Airplanes PT II (feat. Hayley Williams & Eminem)

Chiddy Bang- Hey London

Chiddy Bang- Pass Out (Chiddy Bang Freestyle)

Get Your Dance On:

D. Brown- Bring Her Out

Diddy- Hello, Good Morning

Ke$ha- Booty Call

Ke$ha- This Is Me Breaking Up With You

Kardinal Offishall- Body Bounce

Lil Jon- Oh What A Night (feat. Jay Sean & Claude Kelly)

Sean Kingston- Electronic Music

Tinie Tempah- Pass Out

Travis McCoy- Want U Bad (feat. Ke$ha)

Usher- OMG (feat. Will.I.Am)

On the side note- Chiddy Bang is bangin’

nuff said

Good night

Leave a comment