Vampire and the Diamonds

Jake Gyllenhaal, Joe Jonas, RZA, Lil Jon…what?!

I’m impartial to both (I’m not easily offended, unless you know me…then you know my hot spots) but here’s one woman’s response to the Dodge Charger commercial that aired over the Super Bowl. I have a feeling this one is going to be ‘most commented’. This is why.

If you’re a Ricky Gervais fan then you can check out the whole first episode of HBO’s new comedy series “The Ricky Gervais Show” on YouTube before it airs. I haven’t watched it yet, probably something I’ll watch tonight along with Archer and Secret Diary of a Call Girl. Catch-up night! If I end up watching the show I’ll let you know how it is.

This was not intentional but I’ve been keeping one of my new favorite artists from my blog. Beats me why I never posted “Oh No!” or “Mowgli’s Road” but those two songs have been stuck in my head for the past month (on and off w/ Jason Derulo and Cascada songs). So here is a link to Marina and the Diamonds myspace page where you can listen to her new album due out this coming Tuesday.

team dinner then errands be back later

Leave a Reply

