Songs

pic

Forgot to post those Jonas & Beiber songs the other day, sorry about that. Unfortunately (eh, not really) Nick Jonas didn’t do it for me so no song post for him but here are some I hope you’ll enjoy. Bops around all genres…

Fyfe Dangerfield- She Needs Me been listening to this one for a while, it makes me smile : )

Justin Bieber- Pick Me (tags) I’m addicted to this kid his songs, not in the Twilight Mom way though

Usher ft Nicki Minaj- Little Freak name says it all so it should come to no surprise that its dirty and nsfw–for your red suitcase nights

Vampire Weekend- Run still jamming to this album

Corinne Bailey Rae- Paper Dolls Dad- this one’s in my top 3 (thanks Greg!)

Mumford & Sons- White Blank Page took me a couple listens for me to get used to this song but it definitely grew on me (too much arrrhhh)

Reminder: if you have any requests and you don’t give me a description like this, I can try to find your song and post it for you. I don’t post everything I get, mainly because some don’t make the cut, but others I just forget about. So let me know and I can try to help you out.

good night!

Leave a Reply

