iPad!

A: He likes Modern Family! Awesome!

B: He likes John Mayer! Double Awesome!

C: I wish I had an in disposable income to spend on this baby (starting price is $499, but I would go for all the bells n whistles which could rack up to a who0ping $1000-I’m thinking cover, 3G, keyboard, etc.)

“the best browsing experience you’ve ever had” Jobs- Unfortunately I’ll have to take your word on this

quick question: multitasking? camera?

lil joke: NSFW—MadTV called the iPad way back

pics

update: I wouldn’t buy this if I had the money

and I’m not the only one. Hitler hates the iPad and good grief, the iPad, really?!

Leave a Reply

