Marlon Brando

[stars_26.jpg]

I’m still listening to Hudson & West

some links:

How to Use a Semicolon –I’m still not comfortable using it.

“and we lived beneath the waves in our yellow submarines…” for Beatles fans and tea drinkers

Words only mentioned once: Guidete, axe body spray, jagerbombs – Jersey   I find this one very hard to believe. Analysis of TFLN by BlackBook

20 Things I Already Know About Apple’s Ultra-Hyped iTable/iSlate (#20’s my favorite)

I wish I had one of these yesterday, it was raining cats ‘n’ dogs.

pic via

One response to “Marlon Brando

  1. I would love to see you walking around campus with that umbrella kels! haha

Leave a Reply

