Coachella

pic via

reminds me of AD:

Michael Bluth: You know what you do? You go buy yourself a tape recorder and record yourself for a whole day. You might be surprised at some of your phrasing.
Tobias Fünke: Butterscotch. Wanna lick?

A friend of mine just introduced me to Shane Alexander. The beginning of the this song reminds me of Dream On by Aerosmith. I’m digging this song, thanks Greg!

Shane Alexander – Feels Like the End

Coachella line-up just announced. Indio, CA (April 16th-18th)…wish I could go    : (

MacGruber trailer NSFW: “I’m more of a three wire guy”

Leave a Reply

