links before FL!!

Modern Family “WTF…Why the Face?

Jonah Rocks is an understatement…I love seeing musically gifted kids

Over the weekend my friend showed me this clip from Leno who put some of the Jersey Shore geniuses on his Jaywalk All-Star game show. “When the former President Reagan ordered Mikhail Gorbachev to ‘tear down this wall,’ he meant a dam located in Denver.” wow. Here is another video with Michael Cera and the Jersey Shore. MC looks unbelievably awkward fist pumping.

To Greg-You are a dream. The gloves & goggles saved my life (okay that’s a bit dramatic, but you definitely saved my fingers). I wouldn’t be able to watch crappy videos online or type this post if it wasn’t for you! Muchas gracias! See you in a week!

OHH and two songs:

Kevin Rudolf- I Made It (ft. Birdman, Lil Wayne & Jay Sean)

Erik Hassle- Hurtful

off to FL…again I don’t think I’ll be able to make any posts but if I can I will.

have a good week!

Leave a Reply

