Happy New Years!!

OH SH- [4chan.]

Yep! holy crapt!

Hope everyone had a great New Years Eve! I always find the night slightly overrated but nonetheless everyone’s hopeful feelings for the new year beam through their emotions which I always find pleasant to be around.

It’s Twenty ten btw! And if you need help picking a resolution let this site help you out. Most of them are pretty manageable. I got “watch a movie in 3d”. This is great because my family and I are going to see Avatar today, in 3D! That was easy.

I wish you a happy happy new year!

One response to “Happy New Years!!

  1. My new years resolution is to have my daughter make homemade gauc. before she goes back to school.

Leave a Reply

