slacking…

My goal is to “publish” a post every day…so far I’ve been slacking. I’m having a hard time writing an actual paragraph so I’m just going to post some links.

I’ve never seen this footage of Bill O’Reillys outburst but I did see the original and I always wondered what the people behind the camera were thinking or saying to him. And now I know. Frankly I thought the guy was being soft on him.

Robert DeNiro, Mel Brooks, oh and the Nobel Peace Prize guy….Kennedy Center Honors

so by now you’ve probably pieced together that I’m a Lady Gaga fan. Here’s an awesome medley w/ her big hits. Why hasn’t this guy won american idol yet?!

100% True

I’ll open and close w/ AD: one of my favorite clips

Leave a Reply

