How could I forget…

music.

I love music, all kinds. Anything that makes me dance is especially good in my book.

Also, a little disclaimer and another reason to why I started this blog: I’m a horrible writer. Which I’m hoping will change once I start writing regularly for my blog.

Here are some songs that I’m digging right now (in no specific order):

Ke$ha – Your Love Is My Drug

The Dead Weather – I Cut Like a Buffalo

JJ – From Africa to Malaga (via PMA)

Amy Crawford – Oh, Blackbird (found her on The 61)

Timbaland (ft. Justin Timberlake) – Crazy Girl (big fan of Tim and JT)

enjoy

*still playing around w/ the settings, appearance and other features, in the mean time chill/dance to the songs.

Leave a Reply

